Recreational Fishing NSW Advisory Council Message from Minister Blair

Posted on Jul 26, 2016

Message from Minister Blair re Recreational Fishing NSW Advisory Council I am writing to update you on the recent inaugural meeting of the Recreational Fishing NSW Advisory Council (RFNSW) which I attended last week. Recreational Fishing in NSW is a key economic driver for many of our regional communities, generating approximately $3 viagra en belgique.4 billion in economic activity and $1.6 billion in expenditure, as well as approximately 14,000 full time jobs.  It was a pleasure to meet with the new advisory council who are a group of committed and knowledgeable people with a real passion for recreational fishing in this state.  The RFNSW replaces the former Advisory Council on Recreational Fishing (ACoRF) and will be a direct point of contact between the recreational fishing sector and me.  The Council will provide key strategic and policy advice on recreational fishing and related matters. Attached is a full list of the RFNSW members for your reference. Chair of the Recreational Fishing NSW Advisory Council, Professor Johann Bell brings great experience to the table both from a local and international perspective. Not only is he a keen recreational fisher, but he also brings a level of appreciation in balancing science and management that I am sure will prove invaluable. I am excited about the wide range of experience and advice the Council will be able to provide, and the ability it has to adequately represent the views of all recreational fishers around the State. I look forward to working closely with the Council over the next year. Yours sincerely, Niall Blair Recreational Fishing NSW Advisory Council members:  Chair - Professor Johann Bell Region 1 - Mid & Far North Coast - Mr David Rae Region 2 - Lower North Coast - Mr Paul Lennon Region 3 - Sydney & Central Coast - Mr Chris Cleaver, Mr Stan Konstantaras Region 4 - Illawarra - Mr Greg Reid, Mrs Vicki Lear Region 5 - South Coast - Mrs Jo Starling, Mr Max Castle Region 6 - North West Inland - Mr Matt Hansen Region 7 - South West Inland - Mr Karl Mathers Region 8 - Central & Southern Tablelands - Mr Steve Samuels, Mr Ray Tang Charter Boat Fishing - Mr Vic Levett Spear Fishing - Mr Matt Poulton Nominee of Secretary - Mr Peter Turnell, DPIWatch Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download

NextGEN Public Uploader by WebDevStudios

WordPress Backup